When your contract is up, we automatically renew it unless you ask to cancel your
account. Your credit card will be billed either monthly, quarterly, semi-annually
or annually, whichever you chose when you signed up.
If you need to cancel your contract,
please fill out our cancellation form here and allow at least 5 business for your
hosting account to be deleted.